Councillors on Outside Organisations


Cornwall Association of Local Councils

Councillors Ekinsmyth, Szoka and Mrs Thompson

Illogan Village Hall Management Committee

Councillors Mrs Roberts and Willliams

Illogan Regeneration Group (to include Tolvaddon)

Councillors Ekinsmyth and Mrs Ferrett

Mineral Tramways


Neighbourhood Planning Steering Group

Councillors Crabtree, Ekinsmyth and Mrs Roberts

Harris Mill Village Hall Committee

Councillor Mrs Thompson