Cornwall Councillors

There are two Cornwall Councillors representing Illogan; Councillors David Ekinsmyth and Councillor Philip Desmonde.  Councillor David Ekinsmyth represents the Illogan Electoral Division and Councillor Philip Desmonde represents the Pool and Tehidy Electoral Division.

Please follow the links below for further information including contact details for your Cornwall Councillors.

Councillor David Crabtree – Councillor details – David Crabtree – Cornwall Council

Councillor Philip Desmonde –